Session 2: Coed 2x2 Beach Vball (7/15 - 9/30)
<<Back
Monday - Session 2: Coed 2x2 Beach Vball (7/15 - 9/30)

TeamsSchedule
Team NameMatchesGames
Euro Trash10 - 3 (77%)21 - 8 (72%)
Jet Brenica12 - 4 (75%)26 - 13 (67%)
Swaggies10 - 4 - 1 (70%)22 - 14 (61%)
Spiked Punch8 - 8 (50%)21 - 17 (55%)
The NonClosers8 - 6 - 1 (57%)19 - 16 (54%)
Long, Tan, and Handsome8 - 7 (53%)19 - 16 (54%)
I'd hit that6 - 7 (46%)13 - 17 (43%)
Nasty Babe Sets2 - 14 (13%)9 - 29 (24%)
Carpe the F out of Diem2 - 13 (13%)6 - 26 (19%)
Current Season (Started 11 months ago; Ends in 19 days )
Playoff
Euro Trash
Match #6
2019-09-30
6 pm - 1 (Pineapple)
Nasty Babe Sets
Match #7
2019-09-30
5:30 pm - 1 (Pineapple)
Carpe the F out of Diem
Match #2
2019-09-30
6:15 pm - 1 (Pineapple)
Spiked Punch
Match #3
2019-09-30
5:30 pm - 2 (Shark)
The NonClosers
Match #0
2019-09-30
6:45 pm - 4 (Anchor)
Jet Brenica
Match #5
2019-09-30
5:30 pm - 3 (Seahorse)
I'd hit that
Match #1
2019-09-30
6:15 pm - 4 (Anchor)
Swaggies
Match #4
2019-09-30
5:30 pm - 4 (Anchor)
Long, Tan, and Handsome
Monday, 15 July, 2019
Monday, 22 July, 2019
Monday, 29 July, 2019
Monday, 5 August, 2019
Monday, 12 August, 2019
Monday, 19 August, 2019
Monday, 26 August, 2019
Monday, 9 September, 2019
Monday, 16 September, 2019
Monday, 23 September, 2019
Monday, 30 September, 2019